Professionals

Jennifer Adams

Associate

jennifer@amintalati.com

312.327.3383 PHONE

Rend Al-Mondhiry

Senior Counsel

rend@amintalati.com

202.870.7653 PHONE

Rakesh M. Amin

Partner

rakesh@amintalati.com

312.327.3382 PHONE

Suzanne Bassett

Associate

suzanne@amintalati.com

202.496.4966 PHONE

Katie Bond

Partner

katie@amintalati.com

703.981.7477 PHONE

George M. Carrera, Jr.

Patent Agent

george@amintalati.com

312.784.3056 PHONE

Erin R. Conway

Partner

erin@amintalati.com

312.784.1053 PHONE

Karmina Fefferman

Associate

karmina@amintalati.com

312.784.1073 PHONE

Shelly Garg

Partner

shelly@amintalati.com

202.918.7975 PHONE

Abhishek K. Gurnani

Partner

abhishek@amintalati.com

312.327.3325 PHONE

Melanie Harrison

Chief Operating Officer

melanie@amintalati.com

312.327.3341 PHONE

Angela S. Kalsi

Senior Associate

angela@amintalati.com

312.784.1078 PHONE

Sanjay S. Karnik

Senior Counsel

sanjay@amintalati.com

312.327.3327 PHONE

Jonathan J. Krit

Of Counsel

jonathan@amintalati.com

312.327.3357 PHONE

Jacqueline Kuler

Partner

jacqueline@amintalati.com

312.784.1075 PHONE

Valerie Neymeyer-Tynkov

Senior Counsel

valerie@amintalati.com

312.784.1068 PHONE

Neil O’Flaherty

Partner

neil@amintalati.com

202.355.9139 PHONE

Amanda Roach

Partner

amanda@amintalati.com

312.327.3328 PHONE

Ashley Rovner Watson

Associate

ashley@amintalati.com

312.784.1071 PHONE

Amit Sharma

Associate

amit@amintalati.com

312.784.1069 PHONE

Ashish R. Talati

Partner

ashish@amintalati.com

312.327.3381 PHONE

Daniel S. Tyler

Associate

daniel@amintalati.com

312.784.1061 PHONE

Ivan J. Wasserman

Managing Partner

ivan@amintalati.com

202.496.4966 PHONE