Technology & Supply Chain Disputes

Technology & Supply Chain Disputes

Our commercial litigation practice encompasses disputes regarding a wide variety of commercial contracts and business relationships. Our lawyers have extensive experience in handling supply chain disputes involving the sourcing, manufacture, and distribution of products and materials as well as disputes involving information technology procurement, development, and outsourcings. Our lawyers are trusted to manage our clients’ toughest disputes such as:

  • Commercial contract claims, including claims of material breach of contractual obligations, breach of warranty, failure to timely deliver or meet milestones, failure to adhere to specifications, breach of service level agreements, and payment disputes.
  • Customer and vendor side information technology and software disputes, including disputes regarding the acquisition, development, implementation, outsourcing, licensing and use of technology.

Disputes involving business arrangements such as partnerships, joint ventures, strategic alliances and other associations, licensing and royalty transactions, non-competition agreements, and a variety of other business arrangements.

Practice Group Leader(s)

George R. Spatz

Partner

gspatz@amintalati.com

312.784.1062 PHONE

Matthew R. Orr

Partner

matt@amintalati.com

213.985.7219 PHONE

William P. Cole

Partner

william@amintalati.com

213.985.7206 PHONE

ATTORNEYS IN THIS PRACTICE

Jonathan J. Krit

Of Counsel

jonathan@amintalati.com

312.327.3357 PHONE

Sanjay S. Karnik

Senior Counsel

sanjay@amintalati.com

312.327.3327 PHONE

Manon Burns

Associate

manon@amintalati.com

312.784.3018 PHONE

Abhishek K. Gurnani

Partner

abhishek@amintalati.com

312.327.3325 PHONE

Jennifer Adams

Associate

jennifer@amintalati.com

312.327.3383 PHONE

Rakesh M. Amin

Partner

rakesh@amintalati.com

312.327.3382 PHONE

Peter Paredes

Partner

peter@amintalati.com

312.784.1061 PHONE