Professionals

Jennifer Adams

Associate

jennifer@amintalati.com

312.327.3383 PHONE

Rakesh M. Amin

Partner

rakesh@amintalati.com

312.327.3382 PHONE

Brent Batzer

Partner

brent@amintalati.com

312.784.1067 PHONE

Dr. Yichen Cao

Associate

yichen@amintalati.com

312.784.1062 PHONE

George M. Carrera, Jr.

Patent Agent

george@amintalati.com

312.784.3056 PHONE

Erin R. Conway

Partner

erin@amintalati.com

312.784.1053 PHONE

Joseph E. Cwik

Partner

joe@amintalati.com

312.327.3368 PHONE

Rachel Gartner

Associate

rachel@amintalati.com

312.784.1071 PHONE

Abhishek K. Gurnani

Partner

abhishek@amintalati.com

312.327.3325 PHONE

Ryan M. Kaiser

Partner

ryan@amintalati.com

312.327.3328 PHONE

Sanjay S. Karnik

Senior Counsel

sanjay@amintalati.com

312.327.3327 PHONE

Jonathan J. Krit

Of Counsel

jonathan@amintalati.com

312.327.3357 PHONE

Jacqueline Kuler

Partner

jacqueline@amintalati.com

312.784.1075 PHONE

Samuel J. Ruggio

Associate

sam@amintalati.com

312.784.1068 PHONE

Amit Sharma

Associate

amit@amintalati.com

312.784.1069 PHONE

Adam D. Sussman

Associate

adam@amintalati.com

312.784.1051 PHONE

Ashish R. Talati

Partner

ashish@amintalati.com

312.327.3381 PHONE

Yixin H. Tang

Partner

yixin@amintalati.com

312.784.1073 PHONE

James “Jim” Thiede

Senior IP Professional

jim@amintalati.com

312.784.1066 PHONE

Daniel S. Tyler

Associate

daniel@amintalati.com

312.784.1061 PHONE

Shashank Upadhye

Partner

shashank@amintalati.com

312.327.3326 PHONE

Ivan J. Wasserman

Partner

ivan@amintalati.com

202.496.4966 PHONE